Happy 2015!!!

Time really moves fast. I can’t believe it’s 2015 already. Just wow….

Anyway, this year was eventful for me, to say the least. I started this blog, met a lot of new friends, travelled a lot, performed a lot, was in the hospital for the first time :O (that’s why I couldn’t post in November, but I’m okay now), and school has always kept me busy. But I’ve made it through alive.

I just want to thank all of my followers. There’s not a lot of you but I wasn’t expecting anyone to follow me or even read my little posts. The reason I started to write these short preview was for myself as I tend to forget what I have watched and not watched. So I’m really surprised but thankful.

I really hope 2015 will be even better than 2014 for everyone.

My New Year’s resolution is to post more frequently and watch more dramas if possible 😀

Have a happy new year everyone! 🙂

A song to start off 2015:

Leave a Reply

