Most heart-warming “Good Doctor”

Good Doctor

I was utterly touched by this drama. I was really impressed with the acting and the story. I think that there was not an episode where I didn’t cry. The story was original and really heart-warming.

The main focus was not on the romance between Park Shi On and Cha Yoon Seo. This drama showed how we can pursue our dreams even when it seems impossible to do so. It really made me think about how autistic people get on with their lives and how we could help them. We just have to open our eyes and spot those people; try to understand them and not ignore them like they’re not normal. They already know that they’re different and they don’t need us to remind them of that. So this drama taught me a lot and made me open my eyes more.

This drama wouldn’t have been this good without the great acting. I mean Joo Won was really amazing with portraying his character. He deserves every award he received for this role. Of course every actor was great but he definitely made an ever lasting impression.

I really recommend this drama to everyone but if you expect to see a serious love story then I hope you’ll be satisfied with a cute and childish romance. I hope you’ll go watch it because of the remarkable acting and message.

Cast:

Joo Won as Park Shi On
park shi on

Moon Chae Won as Cha Yoon Seo
Cha Yoon Seo

Joo Sang Wook as Kim Do Han
Kim Do Han

Kim Hyun Soo as Na In Hae
Good_Doctor-0073

Leave a Reply

