Scary romcom “Master’s Sun”

master's sun

 

No doubt is this one of the must-see dramas of 2013 and I think that there are only very few who haven’t seen this romcom. Maybe they are too scared to watch it but I can assure you that the romance and comedy will make you forget all about those scary faces you’ll encounter throughout the drama.

I have to admit that I didn’t watch it right when it came because I was just watching “Who Are You” which also had the same scenario where the girl can see ghosts and then stuff goes on and it really disappointed me therefore I didn’t really think that “Master’s Sun” would be better. Then I discovered that Myungsoo or L, how you want to call him, was acting in that drama and well I decided to give it a try and boy am I glad I did.

I love horror movies and everything scary but add romance and comedy, you’ll get a great kdrama. The ghost scenes were scary enough to make me jump and creep me out a little and I really loved those side stories the ghosts had. Also So Ji Sub and Gong Hyo Jin were absolutely great on-screen and off-screen. Another couple I couldn’t help but ship. 😀

This drama made me love So Ji Sub and SoGong couple, showed me Seo In Guk’s talent, so thank you Myungsoo/L for acting in this drama because if you hadn’t then maybe I wouldn’t be writing about this drama. Truly recommend this drama for all of those who haven’t seen it.

Cast:

Gong Hyo Jin as Tae Gong Shil/Tae Yang
Tae Gong Shil

So Ji Sub as Joo Joong Won
Joo Joong Won

Seo In Guk as Kang Woo
Kang Woo

Kim Yoo Ri as Tae Yi Ryung
Tae Yi Ryung

 

Now if you are one of those who haven’t seen this drama

tumblr_mz846b2hpd1r49g89o1_250

 

and go watch this drama. It’s the best you can do.

2 thoughts on “Scary romcom “Master’s Sun”

Leave a Reply

