Perfect cast + Great story = “I Can Hear Your Voice”

I can hear your voice

Now begins the period of time when I was extremely busy with preparing for exams, taking care of my house because I was home alone due to my parents going on a business trip, and then I was working part time…My life was chaotic. And because of my lack of time I only watched dramas that were running at the time. My “to-watch” list was growing longer and longer and it still is. I hope to get back on track in the summer. Anyways, back to the drama.

I absolutely loved it. The story was original, the cast was perfect. I think every actor played their role perfectly. Lee Bo Young is one of my favourite actresses; Lee Jong Suk is so cute and dangerous at the same time and I’m absolutely scared of Jung Woong In now. I loved how the characters developed and how the events played out. I just have to thank the drama makers for casting perfect actors/actresses. Even the child actors were great. I was really impressed.

This drama had right amount of everything in it: suspense, drama, romance, humour. Even the extra episodes didn’t ruin it. In fact, I can’t imagine how the writers would have ended the drama without the two extra episodes. Although the drama was amazing and the cast was perfect I did found some mistakes in it. There were a few loopholes in the storyline. Like Park Soo Ha said that he can read someone’s mind when he can see that someone’s eyes but when he hears Min Joon Gook’s thoughts in the court house he is nowhere near him. But I’ll let it slide because of the great acting and the soundtrack was also really good.

If you haven’t seen this drama then I strongly recommend it. It’s one of my favourite dramas and It’s going to blow you away but beware do not watch it when you have to wake up early in the morning. Yes, this is one of those dramas.

Cast:

Lee Bo Young as Jang Hye Sung
jang hye sung

Lee Jong Suk as Park Soo Ha
park soo ha

Yoon Sang Hyun as Cha Gwan Woo
cha gwan woo

Lee Da Hee as Seo Do Yeon
seo do yoon

Jung Woon In as Min Joon Gook
min joon gook

Leave a Reply

