Can’t stop me now!

Hi readers!
I decided to post this before the big “Man From the Stars” ending rant because I want to get this out of the way and mainly because I’m not ready ot watch the final episode yet. I’m not going to write about krdama but kpop. It’s about one group who recently made a comeback and I loved it so much that I just have to show it somehow.

This group was the first kpop group I encountered and if you have read my first kdrama review then you know which group I’m talking about. I still love this group and now more than ever. The new album and MV just proved how talented and amazing they are at what they do.

Actually it’s a band. It’s CNBlue.

cnblue

If you haven’t listened to “Can’t Stop” then you have to open youtube and listen to it right now because you’re going to like it and I have been obsessed with this song since the release. If I thought that the song was good then the album was simply blew my mind. I have’t listened to anything this good since Infinite’s “Infinitize”. I can honestly say that I’m going to be listening to this album non-stop until TOHEART’s (Woohyun & Key) release.

This album proves that after the all-kill single “I’m Sorry” they still got it. Through this album I feel that they have gotten more mature and they have found their true sound. The Japanese releases also showed it but this is just perfection. The album is so well put together there is not a single bad song. They have really outdone themselves.

What makes me like this album even more is the fact that they themselves wrote every song. Yonghwa and Jonghyun, I love you and your song-writing skills. I only wish that the music programmes would let them play live. When promoting “I’m Sorry” Inkigayo let you and believe me it was the best performance ever.

If you want to know what I’m talking about:

WOW just wow… So I’m looking forward to you Inkigayo comeback.

I know that rock music or band music is not for everyone and I’m not trying to convince you to like this kind of music but I just need to let you know about this amazing band and if you already knew about them then I hope you share my thoughst on CNBlue as a band.

Also let me know who among the artist are you most proud of?

To end this post, here’s “Can’t Stop”:

One thought on “Can’t stop me now!

Leave a Reply

