Hilarious and romantic “Flower Boy Next Door”

Flower-Boy-Next-Door-Poster-3

This drama was really funny and I absolutely liked every minute of it. I usually don’t like man characters who act childish and female leads who are too shy to stand up for themselves but this drama…I don’t know how they did it but they made me like those characters. I think it’s because how the characters developed and the funny little incidents they had with each other.

Of course the actors had an important part also so I would like to point out that Yoon Shi Yoon was made for this character…I mean he played his part so believably and that’s one of the factors that makes a drama good for me. If the actors do not portray their characters believably then I just can’t watch the drama. It doesn’t matter how good the storyline is or how handsome the actor is…I just can’t watch it. But Yoon Shi Yoon and Park Shin Hye did an amazing job.

Also the storyline was pretty original (for me it was) and the funny incidents had me laughing on the floor. I just really liked this drama! Also the ending kiss is really something to look forward to. I don’t know how many times I have replayed it. Yoon Shi Yoon really knows how to kiss!! *opens youtube to watch the kiss again* Like wow..the best kiss where Park Shin Hye has had!

It’s just very heartwarming drama and I can’t imagine somebody not liking this. I really recommend this drama to everyone! I can’t think of anything bad to say about this drama. And I really want that panda hat!!!

Cast:

Park Shin Hye as Go Dok Mi

Go dok mi 2

Yoon Shi Yoon as Enrique Geum

enrique

Kim Ji Hoon as Oh Jin Rak

oh jin rak

Park Soo Jin as Cha Do Hwi

cha do whi

Go Kyung Pyo as Oh Dong Hoon

go kyung pyo

Kim Seul Gi as Kim Seul Gi

kim seulg gi

Leave a Reply

