I’m ruined….

This drama has ruined my mind because one of the leads is just everything I could ever want in a perfect korean actor. Jesus I would marry him right away if he would ever ask me. He has ruined my bias list coming like a tornado out of nowhere. I didn’t know he even existed before his latest drama but now I have watched two movies where he is in, currently watching his latest drama by staying up late waiting for the subs even though I have school in the morning, I have raped the replay button over and over again when watching is interviwes, listened his singinig all day long, I’m losing sleep because 24 hours is not enough to get to know him through the world wide web which makes me look like a zombie most of the time (thank god for make up)…..I’m scaring myself to be honest.

I felt the need to express my feelings and my growing love for this actor through this post to look back at it someday and remember how one person can turn one’s world upside down. If you haven’t realised who this actor is, I’ll just show you..

tumblr_mzv9lgQ1J31s8du4bo1_500

 

tumblr_mzrfmoGXEt1tqpwrdo1_500

 

tumblr_mzxznbm5ZO1qfwlugo5_500

 

tumblr_mzxznbm5ZO1qfwlugo7_500

 

tumblr_mzy2paZPxJ1qe8xazo1_400

 

tumblr_mzxznbm5ZO1qfwlugo9_500

 

tumblr_mzyfnk3zkL1rbld6eo1_400

 

tumblr_mzxznbm5ZO1qfwlugo2_500

 

tumblr_mzwkx7VDzA1se1phdo3_500

 

tumblr_mzvq83sSYU1rjds23o1_500

 

KIM SOO HYUN STOP IT BEFORE I HAVE AN HEART ATTACK!!

2 thoughts on “I’m ruined….

  1. saranghewho says:

    Sigh…Kim Soo Hyun. It’s so very easy to fall for this actor. It helps that the dramas he’s in are good and so is his acting ability.
    Great post!

Leave a Reply

